das team

 

Andreas Brutscher

Andreas Brutscher
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 06 81 / 30 04 - 63 84
andreas.brutscher@bank1saar.de

Wolfgang Zapp

Wolfgang Zapp
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 06 81 / 30 04 - 61 81
wolfgang.zapp@bank1saar.de

Beate Buhl

Beate Buhl
Portfoliomanagement und Portfolioverwaltung
Telefon 06 81 / 30 04 - 61 86
beate.buhl@bank1saar.de

Thomas Harig

Thomas Harig
Portfoliomanagement
Telefon 06 81 / 30 04 - 61 80
thomas.harig@bank1saar.de

Susanne Mellouki

Susanne Mellouki
Portfoliomanagement
Telefon 06 81 / 30 04 - 61 82
susanne.mellouki@bank1saar.de

Stefan Sollinger

Stefan Sollinger
Portfoliomanagement und Portfolioverwaltung
Telefon 06 81 / 30 04 - 61 83
stefan.sollinger@bank1saar.de

Silvia Wahrheit

Silvia Wahrheit
Kundenservice
06 81 / 30 04 - 61 84
silvia.wahrheit@bank1saar.de